Mandlesizwe D. Msimang

Group CEO

As the founder of Bensizwe Group, Mandla is recognised for his vast experience in the management and set-up of Contact Centres. He has been in leadership positions in Contact Centres since the start of his career and has worked at Vodacom as a Call Centre Supervisor and Administration Manager. He held the positions of Trade Partner Help Desk Manager at Vodacom Service Provider Company and was Head of Customer Care at Vodacom International Holdings. He then moved to the role of Executive Head of Call Centre Ops – Cape Town & PE at Vodacom (Pty) Ltd before deciding to play in the entrepreneurial space and founding two companies -Lilanda Holdings that concentrates on Renewable energy and Bensizwe Communications - a pan Africanist company that provides turnkey solutions to customers – from Call Centre Management (inbound and Outbound), Training and development, Back office processing, Technical and Human Capital. Mandla’s experience include: the creation of hiring standards; the design and implementation of flexible incentive systems; guiding self-directed teams that increasesd productivity; initiating annual skills inventory and performance reviews; designing and implementing effective training methodology; streamlining work processes through technology advancement; increasing “intangible” performance.

Dieudonné Mpata

Managing Director

Managing Director Dieudonné joined Bensizwe in 2014 as the Head of Finance and has since been appointed as the Managing Director of Bensizwe in the DRC. Dieudonee started his career as a trainee Auditor at PwC in Belgium. He then obtained the role as Head of department at CPCC (The Congo Permanent Board of Accounting). He became an Audit Supervisor at PwC in the DRC from where he moved to the role of Manager-Chief Accountant at Congolese Wireless Network (CWN). After entering the telecommunications industry, he was appointed by Vodacom as a Financial Manager: Taxation and Regulatory. He progressed quickly within Vodacom and held the positions of Head of Financial Control; Head of Taxation and Payroll and Head of Taxation, Compliance, payroll and Insurance. Vodacom then promoted him to the role of Senior Executive Head of Taxation and Treasury. Dieudonné is a seasoned professional with extensive experience in finance, accounting external audits, internal control audits and taxation. His experience further covers the development and implementation of tax strategies and tax efficient structures, providing tax advisory services and negotiating with the tax authorities. His experience as a leader and a manager is invaluable to Bensizwe. Dieudonné is a registered Chartered Accountant and in addition holds a Bachelor’s degree in Economics, as well as a First degree in Commercial and Financial sciences.

Raymond Chinyani

Head of Finance

Head of Finance Raymond joined Bensizwe in 2015. He started his career as a Junior Auditor at OKShoprite in Zimbabwe. He moved to South Africa and was a Finance Administrator for several years at the CTU Group. He also did work as a part-time University Tutor in Accounting and Auditing for 3rd Year Students. Raymond has vast experience in financial administration and management. He has gained experience across the full spectrum of financial management, from payments allocation, bank reconciliations, managing various types of accounts, financial reporting, budgeting, preparing financial statements, developing and implementing company SOPs, financial systems management, financial forecasting, debtors- and creditors management, cash-flow management, payroll management, tax compliance, asset management and intercompany accounting & reconciliations. Raymond is registered with the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. He holds a Bachelor of Accounting Science Degree (BCompt) and an Honours Management Accounting Degree. Raymond has further completed several financial system and IT courses, such as; Auditing Command Language (ACL); SAGE Certified Product Trainer

Junior Viengele

Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager Junior joined Bensizwe in 2008. He started his career as a Sales Representative at Celpay and moved to the role of Commercial Supervisor. He then moved to the finance function at Ceplay as a Celpay, Finance officer (debtor & creditors) before he moved to Bensizwe in a similar role. He was promoted to Finance Manager at Bensizwe and worked in this role for three years before he moved to his current role. Junior has experience in Payroll management, Ban & Cash Management, Billing and Debt collection, finance administration, tax administration, human resource management and business development. Junior holds a Bachelor’s degree in Administration and an Honours degree in Economy. He has also done several leadership courses and technical and financial courses such as Microsoft Word, Excel, Power Point, Finger SysCompta, Finger Payroll Manager, Accpac and Sage Pastel Evolution. He also completed a sales course and presentation skills course.

Agnes Kabongo

HR Manager

HR Manager Ms. Agnes joined Bensizwe in 2008 as a Data base officer. After three years she was appointed to the position of the Administrator in charge of personnel management Bensizwe. Or it has had to put in place an effective administration of personnel both in Kinshasa and in the Regions. In May 2012, she was appointed to the position of Corporate Services Manager. She was successively responsible for ensuring the company's awakening in light of Congolese legislation in general and the Labor Code. She holds a degree in Commercial and Administrative Sciences. Throughout her career, she has received several training courses in human resources management and a 9-year experience in the field. The emphasis is sure: Personnel Development, Staff Retention, Recruitment and Retention, Career Management In 2016, it was with Mrs. Agnes that staff management was transformed in to fully fledge human resource management with staff retention and career management.

Mamie N’sungu

Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff Mamie Joined Bensizwe in 2010. She began her career as a Sales Assistant at a recruitment firm in the DRC and moved to the role of CC Advisor and switch board operator at Vodacom DRC. Her journey at Bensizwe commenced with a role as Executive Personal Assistant to the Group CEO, and in 2015 she was promoted to a management role as Chief of Staff. She has done several leadership and communications courses.

TOP

Mandlesizwe D. Msimang

CEO du Groupe Bensizwe

En tant que fondateur du Groupe Bensizwe, Mandla est reconnu pour sa vaste expérience en matière de gestion et d’ établissement des Centres dAppels. Il a été aux postes de direction dans des Centres d’Appels depuis le début de sa carrière et a travaillé chez Vodacom comme Superviseur de Centres d’Appels et Directeur Administratif. Il a occupé respectivement les postes de Directeur du Service d’Assistance aux Partenaires commerciaux chez Vodacom Service Provider Company et de chef du service Clientèle chez Vodacom International Holdings. Il a ensuite occupé le poste de Chef Exécutif des Opérations des Centres d’Appels – Cape Town & PE chez Vodacom (Pty) avant de décider d’évoluer dans l’espace entrepreneurial et de fonder deux sociétés - Lilanda Holdings qui se concentre sur les énergies renouvelables et Bensizwe , une société panafricaine , qui fournit des solutions efficaces aux clients dans les domaines de Gestion des Centres d’Appels (entrants et sortants), Formation et Développement, Gestion de Back-Office, Gestion du Capital Technique et Humain. L’expérience de Mandla comprend la création des normes d’embauche, la conception et la mise en œuvre des systèmes flexibles de motivation, le guide les équipes autodirigées pour augmenter la productivité; initiation à la revue annuelle des aptitudes et des performances, rationalisation des processus de travail grâce au progrès de la technologie et accroissement de la performance « intangible ».

Dieudonné Mpata

Directeur Général

Dieudonné a rejoint Bensizwe en 2014 comme Chef des Finances et a depuis été nommé comme Directeur Général de Bensizwe en RDC. Dieudonné a commencé sa carrière comme Auditeur stagiaire à l’Institut des Réviseurs d’Entreprises (IRE), chez PwC, en Belgique. Il a ensuite occupé le poste de chef du Département des Etudes et Normes Comptables au Conseil Permanent de la Comptabilité au Congo (CPCC). Il devient Superviseur d’Audit chez PwC en RDC, d’où il accède au poste de Directeur - Chef Comptable chez Congolese Wireless Network (CWN). Après son entrée dans l’industrie des télécommunications, il fut nommé par Vodacom comme Manager Financier chargé de la Fiscalité et Régulation. Il progressa rapidement au sein de Vodacom et occupa respectivement les postes de Head du Contrôle Financier, Head de la Fiscalité et Paie et Head de la Fiscalité, Conformité, Paie et Assurance. Vodacom le promut ensuite au poste de Senior Head de la Fiscalité et de la Trésorerie. Dieudonné est un professionnel aguerri ayant une vaste expérience en finances, comptabilité, audit externe, contrôle interne et fiscalité. Son expérience couvre en plus le développement et la mise en œuvre des stratégies et structures fiscales efficaces, la fourniture des services en matière de consultance fiscale et des négociations avec les autorités fiscales. Son expérience comme dirigeant et directeur est très précieuse à Bensizwe. Dieudonné est un expert-comptable agréé et détenteur d’une licence en sciences économiques appliquées aussi bien qu’un diplôme universitaire en sciences commerciales et financières.

Raymond Chinyani

Directeur Financier

Responsable des Finances Raymond a rejoint Bensizwe en 2015. Il a commencé sa carrière comme Auditeur débutant chez OKShoprite au Zimbabwe. Il alla en Afrique du Sud et fut Administrateur des Finances pendant plusieurs années au CTU Group. Il a aussi travaillé comme assistant à temps partiel au niveau universitaire pour les étudiants de 3éme année en comptabilité et audit. Raymond a une vaste expérience en administration et gestion financière. Il a gagné de l’expérience à travers le spectre complet de la gestion financière, affectation des paiements, rapprochements bancaires, gestion de divers types de comptes, rapports financiers, budgétisation, préparation des états financiers, développement et mise en œuvre des SOP, gestion des systèmes financiers, prévision financière, gestion des débiteurs et créanciers, gestion de la trésorerie, gestion de la paie, conformité fiscale, gestion des biens et comptabilité entre sociétés & rapprochements. Raymond est agréé auprès de l’Association des Experts Comptables Certifiées. Il est détenteur du diplôme de licence en sciences comptables et d’une licence en comptabilité de Gestion obtenue avec mention très bien. Raymond a en plus terminé plusieurs cours en systèmes financiers et technologie de l’information, tel que le Langage de commande d’Audit (ACL) ; il est auussi Formateur en Produit Certifié SAGE

Junior Viengele

Responsable du Développement Commercial

Manager des Ventes et Marketing, Junior est arrivé chez Bensizwe en 2008. Il a commencé sa carrière comme Représentant des ventes chez Celpay où il a aussi occupé respectivement les postes de Superviseur Commercial et de Chargé des Finances (débiteurs & Créanciers) avant de venir à Bensizwe à un poste similaire. Il fut promu au poste de Manager des Finances chez Bensizwe et y a travaillé pendant trois années avant d’occuper son poste actuel. Junior a de l’expérience en gestion de la paie , gestion de la trésorerie, facturation et gestion des dettes, administration des finances, administration fiscale, gestion des ressources humaines et développement des affaires. Junior détient une licence en économie obtenue avec mention très bien. Il a aussi suivi plusieurs formations en leadership, informatique et finance tels que Microsoft Word, Excel, Power Point, Finger SysCompta, Finger Payroll Manager, Accpac et Sage Pastel Evolution. Il a aussi suivi une formation en vente et en aptitudes à l’exposé oral.

Agnes Kabongo

Manager des Ressources Humaines (RH)

Manager des RH, Mme Agrès a rejoint Bensizwe en 2008 comme Chargé des bases de données. Après trois ans, elle a été nommée au poste de d’Administratrice de la gestion du personnel de Bensizwe où elle a eu à mettre en place une réelle Administration du personnel tant à Kinshasa qu’à l’intérieur. En mai 2012, elle a été nommée au poste de Manager du Corporate Services. Elle a successivement eu la responsabilité de s’assurer de la conformité de la société à la législation congolaise en général et du Code du Travail en particulier. Elle est détentrice d’un diplôme universitaire en sciences commerciales et administratives. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a reçu plusieurs formations en gestion des ressources humaines et a une expérience de 9 années dans ce domaine. Ses points forts sont: Développement du Personnel, Maintien du Personnel, Recrutement, Gestion de Carrières. En 2016, le Corporate Services fut transformé en un département à part entière en gestion des Ressources Humaines.

Mamie N’sungu

Chef du Personnel

Chef de Cabinet, Mamie a rejoint Bensizwe en 2010. Elle a commencé sa carrière dans une entreprise de recrutement en RDC et a ensuite occupé le poste de Télé Conseillère et Standardiste chez Vodacom RDC. Son périple chez Bensizwe a commencé avec un rôle de Secrétaire Particulière auprès du PDG du Groupe et en 2015, elle a été promue à un rôle managérial comme Chef de Cabinet. Elle a suivi plusieurs formations en leadership et en communication.

TOP