OUR VALUES

“Some people think that once you have a contract you hand over the agents and that’s it. But what we do is ensure we have regular contact with our stakeholders to ensure all levels of communications and service is delivered.

“It sets us apart in the market because we not only give our clients the best staff members for what they’re looking for, but we are always on hand and available to monitor any complaints or issues, before dealing with anything that is brought up with our consultative committee which comprises management and staff.” - Mandla Msimang

We want to bring our best and bring out the best of every person we work with. We respect the communities in which we do business, we endeavour to empower and equip our people on the African continent to achieve prosperity.

OUR MISSION

To provide world class services and efficient solutions to our client’s businesses.

OUR VISION

To be the leading workforce management and telecommunications consultants on the African continent

TOP

NOS VALEURS

“Certaines personnes pensent qu’il suffit qu’un contrat soit signé, le personnel est placé et tout est fait. Cependant, il est essentiel pour nous de nous rassurer qu’un contact régulier est maintenu avec toutes les parties prenantes pour garantir une pleine communication et un service efficient.


« Cela nous distingue sur le marché parce que non seulement nous donnons à nos clients un bon personnel, mais aussi nous restons disponibles pour recevoir et résoudre toute plainte ou tout autre problème porté à l’attention de notre comité consultatif qui comprend la Direction et le représentant du personnel ».

Nous voulons apporter le meilleur de nous-même et ressortir le meilleur de chaque personne avec qui nous travaillons. Nous respectons les valeurs des communautés dans lesquelles nous opérons; nous nous efforçons à responsabiliser et équiper notre staff sur le continent africain pour réaliser la prospérité .

NOTRE MISSION

Fournir des services de classe mondiale et des solutions efficaces aux entreprises.

 

NOTRE VISION

Être le leader dans la gestion de la main d’œuvre et dans la consultance sur le continent Africain.

TOP