ABOUT US

Bensizwe Group is a dynamic corporate solutions business.

We aim to be the leading business management consulting practice serving clients across Africa. Bensizwe is a multinational firm with offices in Pretoria, Windhoek, Kinshasa, Lubumbashi, Goma, Bukavu and Kisangani. Established in 2008, we offer an array of business and management consulting services to government and corporate organizations.

Our main focus is to improve efficiency and to build human capacity. We draw our competitive strength from a combination of Staffing Solutions, Business Processes and Communication initiatives and solutions that ensure the enhance of your organisations performance and brand.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSABILITY

Career Development and Internship Program Strengthening Communities We have a role in uncovering solutions that help local communities thrive. “A journey of 3000 miles start with a single step”

For the past ten years, Bensizwe specialized itself as an organization which supports young professional by providing their first job experience (entry level job), working tools and programs such as internship and career development.

Bensizwe acts as a development platform or a port of entry into this scarce and fragile job market environment in the Democratic Republic of Congo where over 60 percent of the population is unemployed according to CIA FACT BOOK report (2016)

In addition to job openings, BENSIZWE offers internship to the brightest students of DRC, the company has secured partnerships with the best local university in order to create a pipeline “going straight from education to employment “to those that deserve the most based on their outstanding university studies.

In addition, the company rewards the most successful interns with a placement at the end amongst many of our multinational clients or direct them automatically toward our career development program.

This program introduces young people without professional experience to the employment market

Personal Development and individual growth are Bensizwe key’s values when it comes to our human capital operation.

BENSIZWE opens its doors to young students from all walks of life, especially those who are coming from disadvantaged background by providing them with daily (Casual) or fixed-term placements in various Multinational companies the Democratic Republic of Congo. This program also aims to support, mentor the brightest amongst the new recruit during their professional career, from the grassroots up to a more advance stage.

The success of this program is measured by evaluating the progress of our agents throughout their careers path with performance management and career growth programs.

In addition, by providing a Platform which empowers the most vulnerable young adult of the Congolese society to develop their first professional experience by organizing their time, getting contracts opportunities, building multiple capacity and skills to improve our agent’s competiveness with activities   such as free English courses, job coaching training, sales, communication modules, marketing and customer service.

The 18th of July marks The annual Nelson Mandela Day, celebrating and honoring the legacy global icon Nelson Mandela through service. As firm believers of service and empowerment, Bensizwe contributes to this initiative through donations and upliftment and services to schools.

 

In the words of Nelson Mandela, “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world”

 

In the words of Nelson Mandela, “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world”.

OUR MISSION

To provide world class services and efficient solutions to our client’s businesses.

OUR VISION

To be the leading workforce management

OUR VALUES

Inspire - Our passion and dynamism drive us to continually to inspire our staff, customers

LATEST BLOG NEWS

Our Clients
TOP

A PROPOS DE NOUS

Bensizwe Group est une société dynamique à solutions d’entreprise.

Nous visons à être une entreprise de consultance de premier rang en matière de gestion des affaires au service des clients à travers l’Afrique. Bensizwe est une multinationale ayant des bureaux à Pretoria, Windhoek,Kinshasa, Lubumbashi, Goma, Bukavu, Bunia, Kolwezi et Kimpese . Fondée en 2008, elle offre une gamme variée des services de consultance en gestion des affaires  aux organismes gouvernementaux et aux sociétés.

Notre principal centre d’attention est l’amélioration de l’efficacité et le renforcement de la capacité humaine. Nous puisons notre force compétitive d’une combinaison des Solutions de Recrutement, Processus d’affaires et d'Initiatives de Communication et des solutions qui garantissent l’accroissement de la performance et de la marque de vos organisations.

INVESTISSEMENT SOCIAL DE L’ENTREPRISE

Développement de Carrières et Programme des Stages pour le renforcement des capacités des Communautés.

Nous avons un rôle dans la découverte des solutions qui aident les communautés locales à prospérer. «Un voyage de plus de 3000 kilomètres commence avec un pas.»
Au cours des dix dernières années, Bensizwe s’est spécialisée comme une organisation qui appuie les jeunes professionnels en leur offrant leur première expérience professionnelle (débutant), outils de travail et des programmes tels que le stage et le développement de carrière.
Bensizwe agit comme une plateforme de développement ou une porte d’entrée dans cet environnement du marché de l’emploi rare et fragile en République Démocratique du Congo où plus de 60 pour cent de la population sont au chômage, selon le rapport CIA FACT BOOK (2016)

En plus d’opportunités d’emploi, BENSIZWE offre le stage aux étudiants les plus brillants de la RDC. La société a scellé des partenariats avec les meilleures universités locales en vue de créer un créneau «pour ceux-là qui le méritent le plus sur base de leurs excellentes études universitaires».

En plus, la société récompense les stagiaires les plus performants avec un placement à la fin auprès de nos divers partenaires et clients ou les oriente automatiquement vers son programme de développement de carrière.

Ce programme introduit les jeunes sans expérience professionnelle au marché de l’emploi.
Le Développement Personnel et la croissance individuelle sont des valeurs clés de Bensizwe en ce qui concerne la gestion du capital humain.

BENSIZWE ouvre ses portes aux jeunes étudiants de tous milieux, surtout ceux qui proviennent des milieux socioculturels désavantagés, en leur offrant des placements journaliers (Temporaires) ou à durée fixe dans diverses sociétés multinationales opérant en République Démocratique du Congo. Ce programme vise aussi à appuyer et à encadrer les plus brillants parmi les nouvelles recrues au cours de leur carrière professionnelle, du début jusqu’à un niveau plus élevé.
La réussite de ce programme est mesurée en évaluant le progrès des agents tout au long de leur parcours professionnel avec les programmes de gestion des performances et de développement des carrières.
En plus , en fournissant une Plateforme qui habilite les jeunes les plus vulnérables à développer leur première expérience professionnelle en gestion de temps, en leur offrant des opportunités de signer des contrats de travail et de renforcer leurs capacités et aptitudes multiples par des activités telles que : cours d’anglais gratuits, formation particulière au travail supervisé, vente, communication, marketing et service à la clientèle.

Le 18 juillet de chaque année marque la Journée Nelson Mandela, célébrant et honorant l’héritage mondial de l’icône Nelson Mandela. En tant que fervent partisan de la responsabilisation sociale, Bensizwe contribue à l’initiative par des dons, par l’édification morale et par des services rendus aux écoles ; car selon Nelson Mandela lui-même, « L’éducation est l’arme la plus puissante que vous pouvez utiliser pour changer le monde.»

NOTRE MISSION

Fournir les services de standard mondial et des solutions efficaces aux entreprises.

NOTRE VISION

Être le leader dans la gestion de la main d’œuvre et dans la consultance.

NOS VALEURS

Inspirer - Notre passion et notre dynamisme nous mènent continuellement à orienter
Nos Clients
TOP